30 years experience outback walking!
Home



Tours

tours

Camping facilities
facilities

Getting there in comfort OKA-style... l
transport

Catering for you and your diet...
catering

Book a bushwalk tour...

Talk to the bushwalking experts

See some great outback photos or order a DVD...
photos

Getting there in comfort OKA-style...
_
charters



2020 unveiled...

For those on our mailing list you should be receiving our an email about next year's tours. If you're not on our list please email us so we can add you - this way you get a heads up on any new tours or other exciting developments!

See below for where we are headed in 2020 - click on the tour title to find out more.
If you would like to look at some of the other tours we run please click on the charter page.

Sri Lanka - 15 days: $4275 per person (plus airfares)
Monday 16th March to Monday 30th March 2020
spaces on tours? Call us on 08 8369 1779 to find out!
Coongie Lakes & Cooper Creek -12 days: $3120 per person (Adelaide to Adelaide)
Wednesday 22nd April to Sunday 3rd May 2020
spaces on tours? Call us on 08 8369 1779 to find out!
Lawn Hill & Carnarvon Gorge - 18 days: $4680 per person (Adelaide to Brisbane)
Sunday 17th May to Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Kimberley - 21 days: $5625 per person (Alice Springs to Darwin)
Friday 19th Jun to Thursday 9th Jul 2020
New Caledonia - 11 days: $4900* per person (plus airfares)
Tuesday 25th August to Friday 4th Sept 2020

Pilbara- 21 days: $5625 per person (Perth to Perth)
Monday 24th Aug to Sunday 13th September 2020

Murrayland & Mallee - 10 days: $2600 per person (Adelaide to Adelaide)
Thursday 1st Oct to Sat 10th Oct 2020
spaces on tours? Call us on 08 8369 1779 to find out!
New Caledonia - 11 days: $4900* per person (plus airfares)
Tuesday 20th Oct to Friday 30th Oct 2020
spaces on tours? Call us on 08 8369 1779 to find out!
Northern Tasmania - 14 days: $3640 per person (Launceston return)
Tuesday 10th November to Monday 23rd November 2020
Hong Kong - 11 days: $3850 per person (plus airfares)
Tuesday 17th November to Friday 27th November 2020
* Prices subject to change without notice.
 

N.B. All prices are per person in Australian dollars and subject to change without notice.


Still want to get away this year?

Please contact us to find out which tours still have vacancies.

Club member discounts and special charter rates
If your social group or club are interested in getting away together, contact us as soon as possible so we can starting working on an itinerary and dates for you. We work at least 12 months ahead when planning the tour schedule, so it's worth calling now on 08 8369 1779 so your members don't miss out or send us your details via our Booking/Enquiry form
. A little more info can be found here on our Charters page.

Mailing list
If you want to go on our mailing list just email us or call Ian for a brochure: 08 8369 1779.


Testimonials from happy bushwalkers......
Find us on Facebook Find us on Facebook!