30 years experience outback walking!
Home



Tours

tours

Camping facilities
facilities

Getting there in comfort OKA-style...
transport

Catering for you and your diet...
catering

Book a bushwalk tour...

Talk to the bushwalking experts

See some great outback photos or order a DVD...
photos

Getting there in comfort OKA-style...
_
charters



2018 just around the corner...

For those on our mailing list you should be receiving our an email about next year's tours and to remind you what is still available this year. If you're not on our list please email us so we can add you - this way you get a heads up on any new tours or other exciting developments!

See below for where we are headed in 2018 - click on the tour title to find out more.
If you would like to look at some of the other tours we run please click on the charter page.

Sri Lanka - 15 days: $4150 per person (plus airfares)
Monday 12th March to Monday 26th March 2018
spaces on tours? Call us on 08 8369 1779 to find out!
Flinders Ranges -11 days: $2830 per person (Adelaide return)
Thursday 19th April to Sunday 29th April 2018
spaces on tours? Call us on 08 8369 1779 to find out!
Kimberley - 21 days: $5400 per person (Alice Springs to Darwin)
Wednesday 16th May to Tuesday 5th June 2018
spaces on tours? Call us on 08 8369 1779 to find out!
Pilbara & WA coast- 21 days: $5400 per person (Darwin to Perth)
Tuesday 26th June to Monday 16th July 2018
spaces on tours? Call us on 08 8369 1779 to find out!
Pilbara - 21 days: $5400 per person (Perth return)
Wednesday 5th September to Tuesday 25th September 2018
spaces on tours? Call us on 08 8369 1779 to find out!
SWWA & Nullarbor - 18 days: $4620 per person (Perth to Adelaide)
Tuesday 16th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
spaces on tours? Call us on 08 8369 1779 to find out!
Hong Kong - 13 days: $4300 per person (plus airfares)
Monday 12th November to Saturday 24th November 2018
 

N.B. All prices are per person in Australian dollars and subject to change without notice.


Still want to get away this year?

Check out our 2017 tours to find out what spaces are left on this year's program.

Club member discounts and special charter rates
If your social group or club are interested in getting away together, contact us as soon as possible so we can starting working on an itinerary and dates for you. We work at least 12 months ahead when planning the tour schedule, so it's worth calling now on 08 8369 1779 so your members don't miss out or send us your details via our Booking/Enquiry form
. A little more info can be found here on our Charters page.

Mailing list
If you want to go on our mailing list just email us or call Ian for a brochure: 08 8369 1779.


Testimonials from happy bushwalkers......
Find us on Facebook Find us on Facebook!