30 years experience outback walking!
Home



Tours

tours

Camping facilities
facilities

Getting there in comfort OKA-style...
transport

Catering for you and your diet...
catering

Book a bushwalk tour...

Talk to the bushwalking experts

See some great outback photos or order a DVD...
photos

Getting there in comfort OKA-style...
_
charters



2017 tour program

For those of you on our email list you should be receiving a note to remind you what is still available this year and where we are touring in 2018.

If you would like to look at some of the other tours we run please click on the charter page.

Southern Tasmania - 12 days: $3060 per person (Hobart return)
Wednesday 29th March to Sunday 9th April 2017

Lawn Hill & Carnarvon Gorge - 21 days: $5400 per person (Adelaide return)
Wednesday 3rd May to Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Sri Lanka - 15 days: $3900 per person (plus airfares)
Sunday 7th May to Sunday 21st May 2017
Canning Stock Route - south - 21 days: $5700 per person (Alice to Adelaide)
Wednesday 14th June to Tuesday 4th July 2017
Simpson Desert - 15 days: $3850 per person (Adelaide return)
Tuesday 1st August to Tuesday 15th August 2017
Murraylands & Mallee - 10 days: $2550 per person (Adelaide return)
Tuesday 5th September to Thursday 14th September 2017
Gawler Ranges - 11 days: $2805 per person (Adelaide return)
Tuesday 17th October to Friday 27th October 2017
Hong Kong - 13 days: $4300 per person (plus airfares)
Monday 6th November to Saturday 18th November 2017
Kangaroo Island - 7 days: $1785 per person (Adelaide return)
Tuesday 14th November to Monday 20th November 2017


N.B. All prices are per person in Australian dollars and subject to change without notice.



Club member discounts and special charter rates
If your social group or club are interested in getting away together, contact us as soon as possible so we can starting working on an itinerary and dates for you. We work at least 12 months ahead when planning the tour schedule, so it's worth calling now on 08 8369 1779 so your members don't miss out
. More information is on our Charters page...

Mailing list
If you want to go on our mailing list just email us or call Ian for a brochure: 08 8369 1779.


Testimonials from happy bushwalkers......
Find us on Facebook Find us on Facebook!