30 years experience outback walking!
Home



Tours

tours

Camping facilities
facilities

Getting there in comfort OKA-style...
transport

Catering for you and your diet...
catering

Book a bushwalk tour...

Talk to the bushwalking experts

See some great outback photos or order a DVD...
photos

Getting there in comfort OKA-style...
_
charters



2017 beckons...

For those on our mailing list you should be receiving our brochure and price list to remind you what is still available this year and where we are touring in 2017.
See below for where we are headed in 2016 - click on the tour title to find out more.

If you would like to look at some of the other tours we run please click on the charter page.

Sri Lanka - 15 days: $3600 per person (plus airfares)
Sunday 6th March to Sunday 20th March

Sri Lanka - 15 days: $3600 per person (plus airfares)
Tuesday 22nd March to Tuesday 5th April

Flinders Ranges - 11 days: $2850 per person (Adelaide return)
Monday 4th April to Thursday 14th April 2016

Kimberley - 21 days: $5355 per person (Alice to Alice)
Saturday 7th May to Friday 27th May 2016
Gulf of Carpentaria - 21 days: $5355 per person (Adelaide to Darwin)
Tuesday 14th June to Monday 4th July 2016
space
Kakadu - 16 days: $4080 per person (Darwin return)
Tuesday 2nd August to Wednesday 17th August 2016

Pilbara - 21 days: $5355 per person (Perth return)
Monday 5th September to Sunday 25th September 2016
Cambodia - 10 days: $2650 per person (plus airfares)
Wednesday 31st August to Friday 9th September 2016
South West WA - 17 days: $4270 per person (Perth return)
Friday 21st October to Sunday 6th November 2016


N.B. All prices are per person in Australian dollars and subject to change without notice.


Still want to get away this year?

Check out our 2016 tours to find out what spaces are left on this year's program.
More...

Club member discounts and special charter rates
If your social group or club are interested in getting away together, contact us as soon as possible so we can starting working on an itinerary and dates for you. We work at least 12 months ahead when planning the tour schedule, so it's worth calling now on 08 8369 1779 so your members don't miss out
.

Mailing list
If you want to go on our mailing list just email us or call Ian for a brochure: 08 8369 1779.


Testimonials from happy bushwalkers......
Find us on Facebook Find us on Facebook!